×

Save the Gun Show!

June 25, 2018

The war against gun owners is now in full swing in Orange County. On Thursday, June 28th, the Board of Directors of the Orange County Fairground will meet to determine the fate of the Crossroads of the West Gun Show in Costa Mesa.

Across the state, there is an organized effort to eliminate gun shows, in spite of the fact that they educate, inform, and provide a venue for Second Amendment supporters to come together and share a common interest. Gun shows also provide a place for parents to share their love of hunting, sport shooting, and a deep love and respect for Constitutional rights with the next generation – the gun ban lobby wants to end this permanently.

Targeting gun shows is just another calculated move in their war against “gun culture.”

We need all law gun owners and supporters of the Second Amendment to write, show up, and speak out in favor of the show. With your help, we can save the Costa Mesa gun show and secure a venue for supporters of the Second Amendment for years to come.

Meeting Details

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 9:00AM to 2:00PM

Administrative Building-O.C. Fair and Event Center

88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa, California

Board of Directors Contact Info: 

Barbara Bagneris, Chair- bbagneris@ocfairboard.com

Robert Ruiz, Vice Chair- rruiz@ocfairboard.com

Ashleigh Aitken, member- aaitken@ocfairboard.com
Nick Berardino, member- nberardino@ocfairboard.com
Sandra Cervantes, member- scervantes@ocfairboard.com

Douglas La Belle, member- dlabelle@ocfairboard.com

Gerardo Mouet, member- gmouet@ocfairboard.com

Newton Pham, member- npham@ocfairboard.com

Stan Tkaczyk, member-stkaczyk@ocfairboard.com

The war against gun owners is now in full swing in Orange County. On Thursday, June 28th, the Board of Directors of the Orange County Fairground will meet to determine the fate of the Crossroads of the West Gun Show in Costa Mesa.

Leave a Reply