

2024 SANTA CLARA COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:		15	
District 2	Betty Duong	Democrat	NPC
District 2	Madison Nyugen		DNR
District 5	Sally Lieber	Democrat	DNR
District 5	Margaret Abe-Koga		DNR
SAN JOSE CITY COUNCIL:			
DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
District 2 District 2	Joe Lopez Pamela Campos	7' 1	
District 4	David Cohen*	Democrat	DNR
District 4	Kansen Chu		DNR
District 6	Michael Mulcahy	Democrat	NPC
District 6	Olivia Navarro		F-RO
District 8	Domingo Candelas*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
District 8	Tam Truong		DNR
District 10	Arjun Batra*		NPC
District 10	George Casey		NPC



CAMPBELL CITY COUNCIL:

District 1

District 2

CUPERTINO CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

GILROY CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor At Large At Large At Large

LOS ALTOS CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large At Large

LOS ALTOS HILLS CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large At Large

LOS GATOS CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

MILPITAS CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor At Large



At Large

MONTE SERENO CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

MORGAN HILL CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor District A District C Treasurer

MOUNTAIN VIEW CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large At Large At Large

PALO ALTO CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large At Large At Large

SANTA CLARA CITY COUNCIL:

District 1

District 4

District 5

District 6



City Clerk

Chief of Police

SARATOGA CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

SUNNYVALE CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor

District 2

District 4

District 6

SAN BENITO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

SANTA CLARA COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

ALUM ROCK UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

BERRYESSA UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

CAMBRIAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

CAMPBELL UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

CUPERTINO UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

EVERGREEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

FRANKLIN MCKINLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT



LAKSIDE JOINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

LOMA PRIETA JOIN UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

LOS ALTOS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

LOS GATOS UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

LUTHER BURBANK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MORELAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MOUNTAIN VIEW WHISMAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MT PLEASANT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

NORTH COUNTY JOINT UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

OAK GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

ORCHARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

SARATOGA UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

SUNNYVALE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

CAMPBELL UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

EAST SIDE UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

FREMONT UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

LOS GATOS-SARATOGA UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

MOUNTAIN VIEW-LOS ALTOS SCHOOL DISTRICT

SAN BENITO SCHOOL DISTRICT



GOLROY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

MILPITAS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT MORGAN HILL UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

PALO ALTO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

SAN JOSE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

SANTA CLARA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT