

## 2024 PLACER COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact \*Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 3 District 3	Mike Murray Anthony M. Demattei	Republican	DNR B
District 5 District 5	Cindy Gustafson* Wayne Nader	Republican	DNR B
AUBURN CITY COUNCIL:		1.	
At Large At Large At Large (2 year term)		7/1/	
City Treasurer	1.37 2		
COLFAX CITY COUNCIL:			
At Large At Large			

**City Treasurer** 



## LINCOLN CITY COUNCIL:

District 3

District 4

District 5

**City Treasurer** 

LOOMIS TOWN COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

**City Treasurer** 

**ROCKLIN CITY COUNCIL:** 

At Large At Large At Large

**ROSEVILLE CITY COUNCIL:** 

District 1

District 3

**District 5** 

## PLACER COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION:

Area 2

Area 3

Area 5



Area 7

**SUTTER COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION:** 

Area 5

SIERRA JOINT COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT

EAST NICOLAUS JOINT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

PLACER UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

**ROSEVILLE JOINT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT** 

CENTER JOINT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

TAHOE TRUCKEE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

WETSERN PLACER UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

ACKERMAN CHARTER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

ALTA-DUTCH FLAT UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

**AUBURN UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT** 

**COLFAX ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT** 

DRY CREEK JOINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

**ELVERTA JOINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT** 

EUREKA UNION SCHOOL DSISTRICT

FORESTHILL UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

NEWCASTLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

PLACER HILLS UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT



## PLEASANT GROVE JOINT UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

ROSEVILLE CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

