

2024 SACRAMENTO COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
SACRAMENTO CITY COUNC	<u>IL:</u>		
Mayor Mayor	Flojaune Cofer Kevin McCarty	Democrat Democrat	F-RO F-RO
District 2 District 2	Roger Dickinson Stephen Walton	Democrat	DNR DNR
District 4 District 4	Katie Valenzuela* Phil Pluckeabaum	Democrat	DNR DNR
CITRUS HEIGHTS CITY COUN	NCIL:	1' 11'	
District 1			
District 3			
ELK GROVE CITY COUNCIL:			
Mayor			
District 1			
District 3			



FOLSOM CITY COUNCIL:

District 2

District 4

GALT CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

City Clerk

City Treasurer

ISLETON CITY COUNCIL:

At Large At Large

City Clerk

City Treasurer

RANCHO CORDOVA CITY COUNCIL:

District 1

District 3

District 4

SACRAMENTO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION:

Area 4	Linda Christopher-Dewilde	NPC
Area 4	Vanessa D. Caigoy	NPC



ARCOHE UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

At Large At Large

CENTER JOINT UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

At Large At Large

DRY CREEK JOINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

At Large At Large

ELK GROVE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Area 1

Area 3

Area 6

Area 7

ELVERTA JOINT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

At Large At Large

FOLSOM CORDOVA UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Area 2

Area 4



GALT JOINT UNION ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Area 3

Area 4

NATOMAS UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Area 2

Area 3

Area 5

ROBLA SCHOOL DISTRICT

At Large At Large

ROSEVILLE JOINT UNION HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

Area 1

SACRAMENTO	CITY	UNFIFIED	SCHOOL	DISTRICT
JACINAINLINIC			JUICOL	DISTINCT

Area 3

Area 4

Area 5

Area 7

SAN JUAN UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT Area 1

Area 2

Area 4