

2024 US SENATE CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC= No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

2024 CANDIDATES:

DISTRICT US Senate US Senate NAME Adam Schiff Steve Garvey <u>PARTY</u> Democrat Republican

GRADE F-RO DNR



2024 HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

2024 CANDIDATES:

DISTRICT	<u>NAME</u>	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
1st District	Doug LaMalfa*	Republican	A-RO
1st District	Rose Penelope Yee	Democrat	F-RO
2nd District	Jared Huffman*	Democrat	F-RO
2nd District	Chris Coulombe	Republican	B
3rd District	Kevin Kiley*	Republican	<mark>A -RO</mark>
3rd District	Jessica Morse	Democrat	DNR
4th District	Mike Thompson*	Democrat	F-RO
4th District	John Munn	Republican	A
5th District	Tom McClintock*	Republican	A-RO
5th District	Mike Barkley	Democrat	F-RO
6th District	Ami Bera*	Democrat	F-RO
6th District	Christine Bish	Republican	A
7th District	Doris Matsui*	Democrat	F-RO
7th District	Tom Silva	Republican	A



DISTRICT	NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>GRADE</u>
8th District	John Garamendi*	<mark>Democrat</mark>	<mark>F -RO</mark>
8th District	Rudy Recile	Republican	DNR
9th District	Josh Harder*	Democrat	F-RO
9th District	Kevin Lincoln	Republican	DNR
10th District	Mark DeSaulnier*	Democrat	F-RO
10th District	Katherine Piccinini	Republican	DNR
11th District	Nancy Pelosi*	Democrat	F-RO
11th District	Bruce Lou	Republican	B
12th District	Lateefah Simon	Democrat	F-RO
12th District	Jennifer Tran	Democrat	DNR
13th District	John Duarte*	Republican	A-RO
13th District	Adam Gray	Democrat	DNR
14th District	Eric Swalwell*	Democrat	F-RO
14th District	Vin Kruttiventi	Republican	DNR
15th District	Kevin Mullin*	Democrat	F-RO
15th District	Anna Cheng Kramer	Republican	A
16th District	Sam Liccardo	Democrat	DNR
16th District	Joe Simitian	Democrat	NPC



DISTRICT	NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>GRADE</u>
17th District	Ro Khanna*	<mark>Democrat</mark>	F-RO
17th District	Anita Chen	Republican	NPC
18th District	Zoe Lofgren*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
18th District	Peter Hernandez	Republican	DNR
19th District	Jimmy Panetta*	Democrat	F-RO
19th District	Jason Anderson	Republican	A
20th District	Vince Fong	Republican	A
20th District	Mike Boudreaux	Republican	A-RO
21st District	Jim Costa*	<mark>Democrat</mark>	<mark>F-RO</mark>
21st District	Michael Maher	Republican	DNR
22nd District	David Valadao*	Republican	A-RO
22nd District	Rudy Salas	Democrat	A-RO
23rd District	Jay Obernolte*	Republican	A-RO
23rd District	Derek Marshall	Democrat	DNR
24th District	<mark>Salud Carbajal *</mark>	<mark>Democrat</mark>	<mark>F-RO</mark>
24th District	Thomas Cole	Republican	DNR
25th District	Raul Ruiz*	<mark>Democrat</mark>	<mark>F-RO</mark>
25th District	Ian Weeks	Republican	DNR



DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
26th District	Julia Brownley*	Democrat	F-RO
26th District	Michael Koslow	Republican	В
27th District	Mike Garcia*	Republican	A-RO
27th District	George Whitesides	Democrat	F-RO
28th District	Judy Chu*	Democrat	F-RO
28th District	April Verlato	Republican	DNR
29th District	Luz Maria Rivas	Democrat	F-RO
29th District	Benito Bernal	Republican	Α
30th District	Laura Friedman	Democrat	DNR
30th District	Alex Balekian	Republican	DNR
31st District	Gil Cisneros	Democrat	F-RO
31st District	Dan Martinez	Republican	NPC
32nd District	Brad Sherman*	Democrat	F-RO
32nd District	Larry Thompson	Republican	DNR
			2
33rd District	Pete Aguilar*	Democrat	F-RO
33rd District	Tom Herman	Republican	DNR
34th District	Jimmy Gomez*	Democrat	F-RO
34th District	David Kim	Democrat	DNR



DISTRICT	NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>GRADE</u>
35th District	Norma Torres*	Democrat	NPC
35th District	Mike Cargile	Republican	A
36th District	<mark>Ted Lieu*</mark>	<mark>Democrat</mark>	<mark>F-RO</mark>
36th District	Melissa Toomim	Republican	DNR
37th District	<mark>Sydney Kamlager-Do</mark>	ve* Democrat	F-RO
37th District	Juan Rey	Independent	DNR
38th District	Linda Sanchez*	Democrat	F-RO
38th District	Eric Ching	Republican	DNR
39th District	Mark Takano*	Democrat	F-RO
39th District	David Serpa	Republican	A
40th District	Young Kim*	Republican	A-RO
40th District	Joe Kerr	Democrat	F-RO
41st District	Ken Calvert*	Republican	A-RO
41st District	Will Rollins	Democrat	F-RO
42nd District	Robert Garcia*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
42nd District	John Briscoe	Republican	DNR
43rd District	Maxine Waters*	Democrat	F-RO
43rd District	Steve Williams	Republican	A



<u>DISTRICT</u>	NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	<u>GRADE</u>
44th District	Nanette Barragan*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
44th District	Roger Groh	Republican	DNR
45th District	Michelle Steel*	Republican	A-RO
45th District	Derek Tran	Democrat	DNR
46th District	Lou Correa*	Democrat	F-RO
46th District	David Pan	Republican	DNR
47th District	Scott Baugh	Republican	A-RO
47th District	Dave Min	Democrat	F-RO
48th District	Darrell Issa*	Republican	A-RO
48th District	Stephen Houlahan	Democrat	DNR
<mark>49th District</mark>	Mike Levin*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
49th District	Matt Gunderson	Republican	DNR
50th District	Scott Peters*	Democrat	F-RO
50th District	Peter Bono	Republican	B
51st District	Sara Jacobs*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
51st District	Bill Wells	Republican	DNR
52nd District	Juan Vargas*	Democrat	<mark>F-RO</mark>
52nd District	Justin Lee	Republican	NPC