

## 2024 VENTURA COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact \*Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	<u>NAME</u>	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
1st District 1st District	Matthew Lavere* Jeff Ketelsen	Democrat	NPC NPC
1st District	Philip Fields	54 Min.	NPC
3rd District 3rd District 3rd District	Kelly Long* Heather Schmidt Kim Marra Stephenson	Republican	DNR DNR DNR
3rd District 3rd District	Gabino Aguirre Ronald Arruejo	Democrat	NPC NPC
5th District	Vianey Lopez*	Democrat	DNR
REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COM	MITTEE:		
District 1	Gregory Gandrud	Republican	Α
District 1	Kevin Daly	Republican	В
District 2	Kerry Nelson	Republican	Α
District 2	Richard Lucas III	Republican	Α
District 2	Tim McCarthy	Republican	Α
District 2	Halla Maher	Republican	В
District 2	Adrienne Coryell	Republican	Α



District 2	John E Anderson	Republican	Α
District 3	Douglas Blois	Republican	В
District 3	David Schlangen	Republican	Α
District 3	Pamela Krausz	Republican	В
District 4 District 4	John Absmeier Joe Piechowski	Republican Republican	A A
District 4	Raymond Cruz	Republican	A
District 4	Richard Keith Moore	Republican	A
District 4	Lori Mills	Republican	A
District 4	Mike Judge	Republican	Α
District 4	June Dubreuil	Republican	В
District 4	Rocky Rhodes	Republican	Α