

## 2024 TEHAMA COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact \*Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 1	Rob Burroughs	<i>∐</i> ≮	A
District 1	Kris Deiters		DNR
District 2	Candy Carlson*	Independent	DNR
District 2	Tom Walker		A
District 2	Johnna Jones		B
District 5	John Leach*	Republican	NPC
District 5	Gregory Jones Jr.		A
District 5	Sharon Novak		DNR