

2024 SHASTA COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 2	Laura Hobbs	Republican	Α
District 2	Dan Sloan	Republican	Α
District 2	Susanne Baremore	Democrat	F-RO
District 3	Mary Rickert*		NPC
District 3	Winferd Carpenter Jr.	Republican	A
District 4	Patrick Jones*	Republican	A-RO
District 4	Matt Plumer	Republican	В