

2024 SAN BENITO COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

	PARTY	GRADE
Dom Zanger* Dustin Webber Stacie McGrady	Democrat	DNR DNR DNR
Kollin Kosmicki* John Freeman		DNR DNR
Bea Gonzalez Ignacio Velazquez	P.	DNR DNR
	Dustin Webber Stacie McGrady Kollin Kosmicki* John Freeman Bea Gonzalez	Dom Zanger* Dustin Webber Democrat Stacie McGrady Kollin Kosmicki* John Freeman Bea Gonzalez