

2024 MONO COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 2	Rhonda Duggan*	NX.	DNR
District 2	Loran Kitts		DNR
District 3	Sarah Walsh		DNR
District 3	Paul McFarland		DNR
District 4	John Peters*		DNR
District 4	Trond Gottfried		DNR