

2024 MARIPOSA COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	<u>PARTY</u>	GRADE
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 2	Shannon Poe		DNR
District 4	Jenni Kiser	711/1	DNR
District 5	Miles Menetrey*		DNR
REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE:			
District 3	Jeanetta Phillips		NPC
District 3	Richard J. Westfall		DNR
District 3	Scott Bening		DNR