

2024 MARIN COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS

DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record

NPC = No Published Contact

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	<u>NAME</u>	PARTY	GRADE
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 2	Brian Colbert	Democrat	
District 2	Heather McPhail		NPC
District 2	Ryan O' Neil		DNR
District 2	Gabe Paulson	1 1 11 12	NPC
District 3	Stephanie Moulton-Peters*		NPC
		1	
District 4	Dennis Rodoni*		DNR
District 4	Francis Drouillard	11 011	NPC
LARKSPUR CITY COUNCIL (S	HORT TERM).		
LANKSFOR CITT COUNCIL (5	HORT TERRIT.		
At Large	Claire Paquette		NPC
At Large	Lana Scott		NPC
At Large	Stephanie Andre		DNR

^{*}Indicates Incumbent



ROSS TOWN COUNCIL (TOP 3):

At Large	Bill Kircher Jr.*	NPC
At Large	Shadi Aboukhater	NPC
At Large	Terry Dowling	NPC
At Large	Mathew Slater	NPC

