

2024 INYO COUNTY LOCAL CANDIDATES—RATINGS DNR = Did Not Respond/ RO= Grade based on Voting Record NPC = No Published Contact *Indicates Incumbent

GREEN- YES VOTE/ RED-NO VOTE

DISTRICT	NAME	PARTY	<u>GRADE</u>
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:			
District 2	Jeff Griffiths*		DNR
District 2	Laura Smith		DNR
District 4	Genevieve "Gina" Jones	2. AV P	DNR
District 4	Jen Roser		DNR
District 5	Laura Blystone		DNR
District 5	Aaron Cassell	21 0	DNR
District 5	Ash Seiter		DNR
District 5	Will Wadelton		DNR
District 5	Dan Berry		DNR
District 5	Spencer McNeal		DNR